Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Samantha was amazing. Her customer service was A1 and she was very polite. She is very knowledgeable and versatile. Service was fast and thorough. I would definitely recommend going to Garber for service!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I got great help from Samantha she guided me in the right direction to get by chevy back on the road if ever need help look up Samantha you won't be sorry.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Samantha was very professional and exceptionally nice. When the service was done she went over and explained to me of the results of the inspection of my vehicle.Very informative

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

This time around I had Samantha she was fantastic last appointment was Rick and he was phenomenal as well! Service department is kicking butt at keeping the customers happy! I will definitely be back 😎

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great experience. Jay in the service department was great. Down to earth guy. They had my car done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I enjoyed the service from Samantha, she was very thorough and professional, and deserves recognition 👏. I will continue to contact her at Garber Chevrolet, for all my mechanical needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Pete is a great salesperson. He was very attentive to my business needs. Great experience at Garber.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Charlene took care of me without hesitation, she got the job done quickly and efficiently ! Her new nickname is "five star char" ! Thank you for your help.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

always a pleasure i miss when they use to wash the cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great place, my car was done quickly, Everyone was super nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Hillary was my service advisor and she is amazing!!! She walked me through understanding what was wrong with my vehicle and kept me informed while my vehicle was being serviced. She went above and beyond with impeccable customer service. She is definitely top tier in customer service and is very knowledgeable about vehicles. If I could give more stars I would. Thanks for all your help, you rock!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Samantha was very pleasant to work with. This was my first time ever using anyone other than myself to do maintenance on my vehicle but it won’t be the last. The service was fast. Awesome prices and all staff I came in contact was very nice. I’m happy I chose Garber to service my truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Very pleased with the service. Went in knowing what I wanted and wasn't talked into anything different. Quintrell was very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Best experience with Garber's service dept.! Very professional and caring for their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Jay and the service team did a great job. Very efficient, transparent, courteous and professional. A well ran service department! Clean, comfortable waiting area too.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Friendly, fast and informative everytime

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

My Saturday visit was for an oil change and tire rotation. Yadi took care of us very well. Our car was ready within an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Jay is the best! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Samantha the sevice adviser is kind & friendly helpful polite

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great service..

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

It was fast, Samantha explained everything with detail.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Samantha, was great everything went smooth and fast and she explained everything since it was my first time at that dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Samantha was great. She's very polite and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Sam was extremely helpful when our EV battery needed to be replaced. She was able to arrange a courtesy car for our use, provided updates and called with happy news when the battery was replaced in 2 weeks. Because of her, our future Chevy services will be done at Garber👏🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Mason was great did everything over phone when there test drove it bought it that night no crazy waiting stress free

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Samantha was great....very good customer service and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Hillary and the service department did a great job for me. Parts and labor much faster than expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Just had a transmission flush done the other day and the representative was very professional thank you (Samantha)❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Wonderful experience with my car service, Hillary was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I came in for a couple of new tires and was in and out in just over 2 hrs. Excellent customer service and excellent updates as time went by. I'd strongly recommend Garber to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Topnotch!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Aldolf was great as well as every other employee who I came into contact with here. Very knowledgeable and informative as they were able to answer all of my questions and address any concerns. Best experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This was my first visit and definitely not my last. Thanks for the great service will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Best place to buy a car. Caleb was very helpful, informative and personal. He made buying a car a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Plesent people and professional service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great experience, worked around our busy schedule and the staff was friendly. Look forward to working with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

James was excellent to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Ryan is the the best

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Alex is one of the best salesmen I've ran across. He is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the cars. He also was very patient and listened attentively to what I wanted. If you go to Garber Chevrolet, ask for Alex Cleek.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great service and a price match on new tires for my Corvette. Thanks Hillary!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great people and service! A pleasure doing business with y’all!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Tyson was amazing to deal with, he made sure my vehicle was checked throughly before my trip and was able to get the major problems fixed before said day.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Samantha was great, she explained everything that needed to be done and even showed me the broken rusted pieces. Outstanding service and communication.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

It was so wonderful experience the people very nice and very kind, they provide very good service and is my pleasure to recommend the can help to find the car you need by your needs. Thank you Garbet ,

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jay was great. He kept me up dated on my car. He is always very personable

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

My service experience at Garber was great! Samantha was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my concerns and explained everything perfectly! I will be sure to request Sam for all my future service needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Alex is personalable and professional. He was able to accommodate our needs. We are happy to drive out with a certified suv!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Took my car in cause the check engine light came on. End up being a module to the exhaust, they figured it out promptly and had my car back early the next day. Thanks fellas!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I want to thank Mr James Jr for making my experience wonderful. As soon as I walked in he welcomed me with a positive attitude and made me feel comfortable. I went in looking for a specific vehicle and he helped me get the vehicle within my budget and the process was quick and easy getting financed without a problem! Thank you! Also shout out to Ms. Trina for making the finance process easy! Great team they have at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

The initial repair quote for my vehicle was over $2000. I was devastated to say the least. I pleaded with Hillary to inquire what work was absolutely necessary to get my car going & would save money at this time. Hillary cane back with 1/3 of the cost & the repair that needed to get done now. They said my car would be good for a while. I was still upset even though my cost was much lower, about the amount of the labor cost. It was over double the amount of the parts. But I got my car back that same ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Tyson was the man. Great job all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Charlene has always been a great person to work with, she greets me with a smile on her face and a very professional . She is a great asset for Garber .

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Hillary was amazing! Took care of all the details and my truck was fixed in 2 days.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Samantha was terrific to work with, service department diagnosed and corrected the issue. I know she spent a great amount of time making sure it was covered under warranty. My only negative was the convenient memory lapse of the sales person who NEVER provided a wheel lock key. SHE will never get my business again.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Pablo did a great job !

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The service was excellent as I expected .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Alex at Garber Chevy provided a professional, thorough experience and helped set me up with every guy’s dream: a minivan. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

James and everyone at Garber is amazing! They’re knowledgeable and kind. They have a great selection of cars; there’s definitely something for everyone! The building itself is clean and is a great environment to be in. I highly recommend Garber to everyone who’s looking for a above&beyond vehicle and experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Every time I go to Garber my experience meets or exceeds my expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

My experience with Garber Chevy was as smooth and hassle free as you can get. Rick Castro was very polite and knowledgeable as well as patient with me and I am very pleased with my new truck. Thanks Garber Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Hillary did a great job..getting me to work after having to drop my car off to be serviced..and was able to have someone come pick me up..that alone helped me so much..everyone was very pleasant and very..very helpful..this was my first time having to use Garber service department..and it was a GREAT experience 😊!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

James Jr is amazing! He’s knowledgeable, patient, and leaves you with a smile and a great car! The whole process was very quick and they have options for every need; you’ll find what exactly what you’re looking for & he’s the guy to make it happen. I definitely recommend Garber!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great service Ric Wampner the advisor is the best

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Caleb was awesome!! Super helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I’ve been servicing my Chevys mainly here when it was Christenson and even as Garber. Never any issues whether by appointment or drive up. My recent visit I worked with Samantha B. She’s professional, knowledgeable and delightful. Highly recommended if you’re requesting an advisor. 10/10 I’ll continue to comeback!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Kevin was great, very thorough and understanding of our situation. The entire team was professional and courteous, we will definitely be back again.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Sam was great 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My Experience at Garber Chevrolet in Highland was amazing again!!! This is my second truck from there and my sales person Alex was Awesome. He made me feel comfortable through the whole process. He’s very good at being transparent and honest. Thank you so much and I’m looking forward to the next adventure.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Hillary is awesome!! She had me in and out,

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

super helpful very nice drove off within an hour with a car that I really liked well done Garber another satisfied customer

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Alex did a great job. We told him what we needed and he worked with us to find the best solution for our family.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Just want to say thanks to Felipe. He was very helpful with the whole buying process. Overall it was a great experience with the whole team. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Quincy was by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Explained everything step by step through the process. If you need to buy a car then make sure you deal with Quincy at Garber Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

We had a great experience with Nick on our newly leased vehicle. Would highly recommend him for all your vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Very friendly environment

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Mason was amazing! Used Cindy in the past but she retired. Will now be using Mason. Also have been coming here for oil changes for a while now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

James was simply amazing. His customer service was superb!!! He was very patient and knowledgeable of the product he was selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great customer service, the sales perDon understood my need and did what he need to ensure all parties involved were satisfied and happy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review