Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

It was very efficient and I was very satisfied with the service. Samantha was a great customer service representative.m

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Ryan is the best. Yes I would end will recommend Garber anytime.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Samantha was very nice,professional, and knowledgeable. She made sure she explained everything and gave me all options. She went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I just wanted to sit in a Trailblazer, wasn’t planning on buying a car today. Brian was patient and not pushy, and they had the color I wanted. So I bought a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Samantha was very helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Lucas was very kind and patience also understanding so I am now a new customer

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The staff was very friendly and courteous. The facility was nicely updated and service was fast! Ric was very friendly and informative. It was easy to get in for service and I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with Alex at Garber Chevrolet. Getting our new car was quick and easy and we will be definitely becoming back again when we get our next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Kevin and Andre were amazing hands down. I would definitely recommend Garber they have great customer service and go above and beyond for you. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

They had my car in by the scheduled appointment for an alignment. Had it done in the time frame given and work was done right. Very pleased with their service. I'll be back for the next service needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Sam’s freakin awesome dude, great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Excellent service and customer support

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

They were very informative about their cars and made the buying process very easy. They went through everything about the vehicle and how to use everything in the vehicle because somethings I never had before. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

I found vehicle that I truly want on Garber website. They contacted me right away to come test vehicle. I spoke with Devin and he had Trax ready when I got there. Great smooth ride. It was in excellent condition and I said yes. Next day Mike helped me out with car since Devin was not in that day. I want to thank Devin and Mike for their professionalism and warm welcome to me and my family. I would highly recommend Garber Chevrolet. Ask for Devin or Mike. Thanks guys. So happy with my Trax!!! And a thank you to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great service. Tyson from the service department was friendly and professional. I will continue to get my vehicle serviced at this location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

had another great experience buying a second vehicle from a courtious saleman named rob, highly recommend going there

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Had a great experience at Garber. The time they spent with us to make sure everything was seamless is greatly appreciated. Dave DeWitt 2013 Chrysler 300

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Test drove the car on a Monday evening, came back and test drove it again on Tuesday. Purchase made on Wednesday. All parties involved helped make the whole experience seamless. I greatly appreciate the time spent with our deal to make it happen David and Quincy are great people to deal with at Garber in Highland, Indiana. Dave & Cindy DeWitt Hammond,Indiana

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I felt like Adil did an excellent job with selling me my Trailblazer

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Charlene from service was outstanding. There's a clear reason why I'll be back. Everyone was so helpful and kind. I truly feel confident going back to Garber for all of my service needs. Charlene your my go to gal in service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I had a wonderful service experience. Charlene was my service advisor and she was awesome. Thanks again Garber!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Kari was great to deal with and made something I hate having to go through very easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Samantha was great. She kept in touch throughout the whole process. Even told me I didn't need services I requested as too not waste me money. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Nick was awesome, super helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted out of a new truck. Couldn't be happier with my new silverado! Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Alex was an exceptional salesmen, very knowledgeable and a great personality. he met all my needs and I give him 5 stars out of 5. You want a nice new or used car,see Alex....you won't be disappointed

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Alex was awesome made the whole experience a breeze. So not what I was used to when purchasing a vehicle. Go purchase a new or used vehicle from Alex at Garber Chevrolet in highland tell him Deb sent you!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great place. Always friendly service. If you go ask for John Almada. He will make sure you're taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Whenever I make an appointment, I get great service. The staff are so nice, and Matt Morgan is a great team member who did an oil change. Thank you Matt and Garber!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Good service, as long as you make your appointment you're in and out within a reasonable time frame. Hopefully the quality of customer service and vehicle service continues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My daughter and I went there on Friday July 9th met with Michael Darge explained to him what we were looking for he walked us to his desk pulled up the inventory on his computer which was so convenient. My daughter fell in love with the car and we got it! Thank you Michael for making things easy and quick for us and I can’t forget the great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Mike Darge was a great help to me. I wasnt expecting to trade my car in but when I inquired about some prices he did alot to get me the best price. Thanks Mike !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Mike Darge,excellent guy!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

We decided to trade in our Tahoe and put an inquiry out there to dealerships. Ryan Alberson responded quickly and was not only extremely helpful but accommodating. His personality and excellent service was very satisfying. Thank you Ryan and Garber we love our car❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Awesome Awesome Awesome!! Alex is the absolute best! He ensured that I had a smooth buying process from the moment he said hello until I drove away in my new car! Top notch service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quintrell was a great salesman. He was polite and patient with me and my decision I made. Great job Quintrell thank you so much. I love the truck I decided to go with.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Samantha was very professional and great in assisting me with the tow and service of my pick up truck . She stayed in contact with me with updates regarding my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

We had a great experience at Garber Chevrolet with James Walker. He made the whole process so easy and made us comfortable the entire time. We never felt pressured. By far the easiest new car we’ve ever purchased. Will be recommending all of my friends and family go to Garber and James in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Could not possibly be happier with our decision to shop at Garber Chevrolet and was lucky to have James Walker as a salesman. The whole process was so smooth and easy. Will be referring all of my family and friends to Garber and James.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Samantha was very courteous and polite. A pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I Had A Great Experience At Garber Chevrolet The Salesman Rob Konrath Was Very Good I Had No Problems Getting The Vehicle I Wanted With A Very Easy Process I Would Most Definitely Recommend Them To Anyone Looking For A Vehicle And I Will Be Back Again

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Samantha was friendly and courteous. She took care of my issue promptly. I was very satisfied. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Charlene was quick, efficient, knowledgeable and very friendly!! She was helpful in using a coupon that gave great value to the service I received. Truly excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great Customer Service from Samantha 👍🏾!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I purchased a used car on June 26, 2021. Unfortunately, the battery died. Samantha Berg was friendly and courteous and took care of the matter quickly. She gets an A+ in my book! Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We absolutely loved her experience at Garber Chevrolet and our salesman James Walker made it even better. We felt welcomed and comfortable. Would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Friendly, helpful and overall wonderful!! James and the whole Garber crew made us feel right at home. We would def recommend the Garber team to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Dave Bennett is one of the BEST Car Salesman we have dealt with, he was very informative and made sure we received the discounts we qualified for and one we didn't even know about. He also made sure we were able to use all the tech equipment in our new vehicle before leaving the lot. We previously bought 5 other cars and didn't receive this one on one assistance. We Highly recommend Dave at Garber Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I had to replace my center back bumper cover for my vehicle and Mr. Dean from the parts department went above and beyond for me as his customer. Mr. Dean was Caring, Knowledgeable, and Professional. Go see him for all your vehicle parts.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

The service here went above and beyond to get us in a new truck with no hassle. Mike was great to work with and got us on the road in our new vehicle in no time. Love the friendly service department and easy to schedule appointments.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Aleks petkovich devin howard an charlene newtown are an were very help with the purchase an repairs on my 2016 buick verano i couldnt have asked for much more thank all

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and the customer service was fantastic!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Definitely recommend this dealership. Nick and Devin was very helpful, they had excellent customer service. I was in and out in no time. Check them out y’all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Alex was very friendly and helpful! He got me approved with a great % rate and got me out the door the day I came in.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

John was very pleasant and courteous and delivered outstanding service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Friendly,Informative,, helpful with the process of elimination and a consistent flow of communication

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Char is a nice person to deal with,I got there a little early and she took care of me ,she's very knowledgeable about her job pleasure of going there .

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great job!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Devin helped me out with purchasing a new truck, was knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and made sure I got something I loved but was also comfortable purchasing. Would highly recommend 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Ric got me in for an oil change immediately. Was done before I knew it.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Had work done to my 2005 Malibu, had the car in at 7 am, switch and air conditioning fixed and oil changed by 10, excellent work. Will recommend to everyone; thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Loved the personality and customer service I received from Samantha

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Dave Bennett is a great salesman, very helpful went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. Thanks Dave

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Have great customer service from Charlene in the service department every time I bring my car in

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Sam was great and informative. Good people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and great! No one was pushy or fake salesy (if that makes sense)

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Garber Chevrolet! Kari made the process on purchasing my first car PHENOMENAL! Recommend her 10/10! Will definitely go back here in the future 🤩

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Very professional and great customer service. Samantha helped me and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The whole staff is great. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

My experience was very pleasant again, this is the third time I have taken my vehicle for service and everyone is very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Ryan A.was great with all his knowledge

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Want to give a huge thanks to the staff at Garber Chevrolet in highland! I’ve wanted black rim for my car for two years now but I didn’t want to spend $4000 for them. I came in to get a routine maintenance check ( free of charge) and Ric took very good care of my car and made sure everything was A1. While I was waiting I was looking on the lot and saw black rims on a car that was the same make and model as my car. I then realized the car had hub caps on them that ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the service at Garber Chevrolet Highland….quick and efficient service … very courteous and professional experience in the service department . Charlene Newton and her team members make me feel like I’m dealing with friends who own a service shop . Will be there when it’s time for new tires … thanks again for the third time GARBER CHEVROLET HIGHLAND.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Cheryl was quick on the spot with her service and was able to answer all my questions without no hesitation. With the work I had to have done she was able to get me in and out within a hour or so, Thanks!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Staff was very professional, courteous and personable. I was able to have all of my questions answered and concerns addressed without issues. Both my salesman and the sales manager were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Rick was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

If you are looking for an amazing car buying experience, no stress from pulling into the lot to leaving, and top dollar for your trade in, this by far is the place to go. I was looking for a place to trade in my car for something newer and came across this place and positive reviews. ALL THE POSITIVE REVIEWS ARE THE REAL DEAL! Rick first and foremost took time to go over all my options to best fit my financial options. I test drove 3 vehicles, he printed and showed me the carfax for all. He explained possible financing for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

It was very professional and the service advisor kept me informed of my vehicle's status.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My experience was very timely and very smooth thank you Gerber and Dave

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Alex was very helpful, friendly and enjoyable which you don't get from a lot of people. Glad he was there to help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

You guys are awesome. From the start you guys made this a very easy process. Thanks to Mike Devin and Andre for making this happen I absolutely love my trailhawk.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I must say my experience at Garber was absolutely great, my service advisor Samantha was awesome. Samantha was very helpful, she let me know what I can do to prevent the problem from reoccurring and made the whole process fast and easy to understand. Thank you Garber Chevy team and special Thanks to you Samantha!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

There customer service was great. very patient and extremely helpful. Kevin Z will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very easy to schedule service, online or by phone. They were even able to do a couple other services that were not scheduled. They were done in a timely fashion. Texted me with updates. Will definitely recommend to others and do business with again! A+++

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

It was a quick easy experience I have ever had in customer service the staff was friendly and everything was nice and easy he told me how long it would take and we thought it would be long and it wasn’t at all even though he had many people ahead of me, my car was taken care of pretty quick I will always have my car serviced here the guy that helped us was super friendly and he was just awesome and so welcoming it’s a really clean establishment !!! Awesome guys please keep up the great work you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

I enjoyed the floor room, and had an great sales person Ryan Alberson. The service was very satisfying and I will buy my next car from Garber.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

very courteous and friendly


Leave Us A Review