Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Best Chevrolet service department around

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Adam M. Was a pleasure to work with,I highly recommend him and the staff at Garber to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Let me tell you about Adam M. His service was excellent!! He was honest, straight forward and accommodating! We will never buy from anyone else!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Adam M & Angela (Angie ) Gonzalez were the best. They were able to help me and my family find the perfect first car! They were able to find a vehicle within our budget that was still very low in Miles and still very affordable. I would recommend this dealership and these two workers to anyone looking to get a new vehicle and feel welcomed and feel like Family !

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Had a great experience with Alex, Brian, Big Rob! They they just made me a part of the Garber family.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

My fiancé and I had an amazing experience buying our new traverse! Adan was very helpful and answered all the questions we had. Thank you again for the amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Mr Adam M is the person to go to. He helped me get my 1st car. I recommend everybody to come and ask for Adam M 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Mr. Adam M the goat! 🔥🐐💯 Every time you head to this place ask for Adam M. 🤩 💯

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Anthony did good found ne in service and got me a new vehicle that I really wanted and did absolutely ANAZING , he is a really good man!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service as always! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Samantha was great, very helpful with my Bluetooth problems. My repair work was done without any high pressure to do more. I appreciate that!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Anthony hooked me up with the perfect equinox!! He even stayed after closing to tie all the ends up!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Adam M is definitely the person you wanna go to when you go looking for a car with all the bumps and obstacles I threw at him he was able to make it work. He is a real goat !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Adam M and Brandon were the best sales rep especially putting up with me. They were awesome. You need a car then come see either Adam or Brandon and they will take excellent care of you.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I always have my oil changed here. And usually in and out within an hour. I recently had cam and lifters replaced. And Hillary Starke was amazing by taking care of all the details and dealing with Warranty and also the car rental while my truck was in their shop being repaired. I would recommend Garber Chevrolet for their service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Went looking for something particular and came out with no money down and a beautiful pickup Angela thanks for your help in finding me what I needed and wanted

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My service was excellent. I truly appreciate all the friendliness, professionalism, and great attitude towards helping me with the service for my vehicle. Gina, Hillary went above and beyond to make sure I was notified about everything with the vehicle. So grateful for such wonderful people at Garber.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

They treated me like family!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

The process was easy. Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Gina was very helpful and set me up with a loaner. She kept me in the loop and promptly called when the work was finished. I will use her as my rep moving forward.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Diante was great. He was patient, honest, straightforward

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Big Rob is the man!!! Made everything super easy, all I did was sign and drive away. Super friendly and outgoing, he even introduced me to the Dealer Craig. I felt very welcomed and appreciated!!!! You want to be treated like a king or queen, go see Big Rob!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Adam M was very friendly and helpful and helped me get the best deal. Emmanuel was very friendly and helped me find the right vehicle. He showed me how to sign up and use onstar. I would definitely recommend working with both Adam and Emmanuel.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Very helpful salesman nice and clean showroom Answered all questions that we had

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Tom, Service Manager, listened and understood my need for the quick repair and set me up with Advisor Kai. Kai grabbed all the information needed and told me all I needed to do was wait in the lobby and he will keep me updated. Kai followed through and walked me through each step of the process and had my paperwork finished at completion of repairs and had me back on the road in no time. Thank you Tom and Kai!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Always take care of me !!!! go replace your batteries right now February 2024 I get a $300 AC Delco gold battery for $159 installed installation is free you can’t beat it that would cost over $400 to get done without this deal!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Very informative,no pressure, very respectfull and helpful, All dealerships should work this way.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Anthony was very knowledgeable and treated me with respect and courteously

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My experience with Adam M. was great took great care of me and really cared about my purchase I highly recommend him and well definitely be recommending him to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Love my service rep char. She is always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We came back many times and each time we were greeted warmly. Stefan was very polite, patient, and made sure we thoroughly understood each step of the process. Very happy with everyone involved in the purchase of the new truck

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Hillary was the person that assisted me. She provided excellent customer service. Was friendly and kept me up to date with the service being completed on my vehicle. The mechanics did an excellent job on my truck. Shew driving like new. Couldn't have picked a better place.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Adam M Adam made everything quick and easy, helped in so many ways. Fantastic salesman!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I feel at home each time I go for anything. I don't care for stuffy shirts and language I don't understand, which is why I love it here, I feel as if I'm home. Charlene is awesome and so is the rest of the "family"

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My experience at the dealership was awesome. I was able to make an appointment and get in and out thanks to I believe her name was Yessenia. Very good and professional attitude. I have no complaints. I also like that there’s an inspection video sent out as the car is being worked on and the overall service was a 10/10 must recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service again by Charlene.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Adam M. was great to work with. Got me where I needed to be.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My first experience here was very good Keith in the service department explained everything kept me post, very knowledgeable, gave me options that I was not aware of. I did not need a dictionary to understand what he explained, he was very professional

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Had to get an oil change on my 2019 Chevy. I was in and out in about 35 minutes. Charlene was so helpful, nice, & knowledgeable. For it to be my first time there it seems like I been there before talking to Charlene. I will return with my truck again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Good costumer service and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The process was seamless. My salesman Mason was very knowledgeable, accommodating, and professional. I had my own financing through a very popular credit union, and I was out of state 5 hours away. The finance manager was well versed in this area. I had reservations about the process going in, but I am glad that I took the chance on Garber and their team. I would highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2024

We love Garber Chevrolet! I had done an internet search for an Equinox since ours had sadly met her demise on an icy street in Hammond. Garber had what we were looking for! Our salesman, Mason, (there's a back story there, but I won't get into it. It may or may not involve a mohawk) was wonderful! He is a very friendly, knowledgeable young man, and even had the car waiting for us to test drive. I probably knew before we got there that she was the one, but we went for a drive anyway. After the formalities ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great great experience. I was attended by Alex Andjelic and by far have had the fastest no hazzle experience buying a truck. From the moment he contacted me he made the process very easy . I highly recommend this young man to do business with.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

As the moment we walked in Angela acknowledge us and asked how she can help us. I was terrified of the whole process but Angela made it so smooth. She was awesome from the start to end! She answered all my questions and explained everything. The staff was so welcoming and helpful as well. Thank you Garber we love our new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2024

100% recommend Garber Chevrolet Highland. From the minute we walk into the lot Angela greeted us right away. I was terrified of the whole process and Angela made it so smooth. She answered any questions I had and explained everything. The staff is so welcoming and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, thank you Felipe for your attention and your kindness that is unique. Felipe was my advisor from start to finish in the purchase of the 2014 Toyota Avalon. It was a somewhat long procedure, but thanks to Felipe's great ability and intelligence, we were able to achieve that goal, which is very special and important to me. Thank you again Felipe, your effort and dedication is unique. 5 stars are not enough to show my gratitude to you, so here I add a few more ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Blessings! (Original) Excelente servicio, gracias Felipe por tu atención y ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Worked with Mason to purchase our truck for our first online vehicle purchase from out of state. Can't say enough on how accommodating he was to our unique situation and going out of his way to not only relay information but to find a decent priced shipment. Great service and a great vehicle! Very happy with our truck and the service from Mason and Garber!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Adam M. provided exceptional service. Definitely would recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2024

Recently traded my Sierra in for a 2020 Wrangler, the sales team at Garber is super friendly and are determined to work with you to make sure the experience of buying a vehicle is smooth and as pleasurable as it can be. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of Carlo and Stefan! I went to the dealership, they looked at my trade, they weren’t pushy or pressing, they let me work this deal at my pace. I can’t recommend Garber Chevrolet enough. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, and want to do so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Anna was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a very good experience. She made the process of buying my daughter’s first car a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Adam M. is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I went on Kelly Blue Book to see the value of my car if I sold it. I received numerous offers via text regarding my car, including one from Garber. I was seriously considering going to another dealer until I received a video message from Big Rob. He was very honest and transparent in the video. My husband and I were impressed so we made a visit to Garber. Upon meeting Big Rob, he was very friendly and approachable. He worked with us and on our behalf. End of story-I just sold my 2017 Nissan Versa today to Big Rob. It ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Adam M was real cool and hilarious. Best experience buying a vehicle ever!!! Go see him if you need a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

great customer service! we were on a time crunch and they made sure we were taken care of in a timely manner. Diante was very nice to work with, too. No complaints here!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

anthony was very friendly and gave me a good deal which helped me get into my first car

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

My Service Advisor Samantha was very friendly and helpful. My wait time was Service wasn't too long either. My only issue was that I got air filters changed and the gauge was not reset, resulting in an UNNECESSARY RETURN to the Dealership to get this resolved. This took time and energy that I didn't need to spend. I called Samantha to tell her what happened and she was very apologetic and told me to come back as soon as I could and she would get me processed quickly and back out the door, that was very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Very friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I had such an amazing experience today at Garber with Aleksa. I told him what I wanted, and he made it happen. I drove off the lot the same day with my new car. I love it!! Thank you, Aleksa!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I had yet another great experience while getting my car serviced. It was very quick and the employee who helped me was amazing! She was absolutely incredible! She helped me use my points to pay for the work done to my vehicle. My phone was acting up and I was having trouble with it loaded but she was extremely patient. Everything that I have taken my vehicle to Garber, I have always had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Anthony was helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Absolutely great diesel mechanic at Garber by the name of Sam. My High Country 3500 was in and out quickly so I could take my hotshot load to Norfolk VA. Garber Chevrolet helps America keep running! And Samantha at customer service is the best! Love her!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Felipe was wonderful to work with, made purchasing our new truck the best we we have experienced. Thank you also to Carlos and James they just added to the ease of purchasing a vehicle, we will tell everyone to go to Garber!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great customer care. Service department was very friendly. Gave me a ride home and picked me up when my vehicle was finished. Prices are fairly normal for a dealership. Only complaint is after what I spent on repairs I at least expected a car wash. Never seen a Service department that don't wash your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Samantha was very pleasant and efficient. Was able to take care of me right away.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Adam M very helpful and working with me on the car explained everything great

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2024

Fantastic! My salesman, Alex, was incredible! Besides being knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and kind, he wasn’t pushy, but sold well. I would buy a car from him again. The entire team was awesome, including the managers and finance team. The space is clean, inviting and exciting! I’m a Chevy girl who will refer all my friends and family here. I also really appreciated the next day video “Thank You” from Alex and the follow up phone call a few days later. Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Anthony Bowman was excellent snd knowlegable in all areas. Considerate offering water and checking if I had any needs. Patient and followed up to see if I needed help with anything up to closing on this deal. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Brain, helped me out and he got me my dream car. The cars here seem really reliable and the company is legit. Thank you for helping me find a good car for an amazing price!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Adam, Chucky & Mr Majors were absolutely incredible! I came in specially to shop for possible trade ins with zero intention of purchasing a vehicle, and now I’m walking out with a brand new Cadillac. They have been supportive, informative, & overall PATIENT. Couldn’t ask for better service or experience! 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

BIG ROB is the man!!! He made my process getting a new car very easy and fun . You have a great salesman Garber Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

My wife and I went to Garber Chevrolet on Saturday. Emmanuel greeted us at the door, and we got straight into it. We test drove a 2020 GMC Yukon and really liked it. Emmanual was new to the dealership so the purchase process was a little slow but overall the experience was good. I would recommend Garber to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Bryant is the man. He’s Super helpful and made everything a quick and easy process.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Thank you Charlene and the Volt mechanic to keep my car humming.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

We had a great experience with Tyre and the crew at Garber. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Adam M and Big Rob are awesome!!!! What a great team Garber has!!! Go see those guys!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great services… and great customer service…

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

We had a great experience at Garber Chevrolet Big Rob was very easy to work with to see that We got what we wanted. Financing was very easy to deal with as well. James was very easy to talk with. We were treated as they had known me and my wife for a long time. I will definitely let everyone know that this is where to come for their next vehicle. Thanks again Todd and Chris

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Samantha was very pleasant and gave individual attention even though there was a queue of customers. She was keen to expand her knowledge and found out the answer to my query. She was great! Yasmin the chauffeur was excellent and I suggested to her that she should request to use an electric vehicle for her job as she doesn’t go far but makes a lot of journeys taking customers home and picking them up. That would showcase EV’s to customers!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Diante Marshall was an excellent product specialist. He is super helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and their features. Great conversation and a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Thank you to everyone at Garber who helped in getting our new vehicle. It was a pleasure working with all of you. If you need a vehicle, go see Aleksa!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

This is the BEST place to buy a car and Alex is the guy! My experience from driving into the lot, to leaving the lot in my brand new car was amazing! Extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, etc. The entire sales and finance team were excellent! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Love that place everyone so helpful and always smiling

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Went to Garber to find a vehicle. Anthony was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. He made the whole process smooth and the entire staff was very accommodating. They worked with us to get the numbers we wanted. Definitely going back to see Anthony again the next time we need a vehicle. I will also recommend Garber to all family and friends looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Tyr’e, This guy was beyond amazing. Can’t thank him enough. Answered all of the questions we had made sure we were satisfied. If you were to buy a car here ask for him you won’t be disappointed. Great personality. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

From scheduling my vehicle for service until I left with my car running perfectly, the experience could not have been more smooth. Samantha was a great help with all my questions, and kept me informed of what was happening. She was great. Everyone seemed nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Hey Jordan, we're loving our new jeep, it was a pleasure working with you, it was a lot of fun and you have a bright future ahead of you, it's really nice to see a young man with great people skills and pays attention to all the details, thanks for making our experience a fun time. God bless you and your family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Thank you, Stefan For your help to find a remedy for the issue that pop up. And your knowledge helping me learning the operating system. Thank you again Stefan for knowledge and very nice personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The experience at Garber Chevrolet was great.. Pablo was my sales representative and did a fantastic job getting me into a car with no trade in, no money down. Everything was mostly done via text message. He took care of any concerns I had. Thanks Pablo.... keep up the good work.…... will definitely recommend you for purchasing a vehicle at Garber Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review