Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Service dept was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Well I've now purchased our 3rd vehicle from Chevrolet. 2of which is with garber Chevrolet. I have to say I was only looking but their in my eyes top salesman today. Eric was amazing working with what we wanted to pay monthly. Got the upgrades in warranty etc. All for what we wanted. So I suggest going to see Eric at Garber Chevrolet in highland indiana. And Trina in finance was amazing as well. Glad I stayed Werth them. Today was a good car buying experience day. Ty Eric

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Dave in the parts department is awesome! He was super helpful and informative. 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Caleb , Milan, and Andre were fantastic got me in a vehicle I love!! Extremely fortunate to be able to work with such great people. I recommend doing business with them highly!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

James at Garber Chevrolet in Highland is awesome. He provided great customer service and made sure I was able to get the truck I wanted at the right price. I would work with James on my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great customer service, the sales perDon understood my need and did what he need to ensure all parties involved were satisfied and happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Ricky was awesome! Got a great price for my Challenger SRT8!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Service was nice , still never received a multiple point inspection, when asking the cashier if I can have a copy she said “oh they must have mis placed it “ asked for it to be emailed but never got it .

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great Compassion and Understanding. Awesome Customer Service

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Kevin Culp was awesome to work with!! He got us a deal that we were comfortable with and was very patient. He didn't pressure us or try to up sell us. We went in there knowing exactly what we wanted and helped us get it. The process with Kevin was hassle free. I would definitely do business with him again and recommend him to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

After shopping many hours and many different place for the perfect car, I found the car that was perfect for me! With the help of Adil and the crew at Garber I was able to drive away in my very first brand new car! They worked with my budget and did what they could to get me out the door at the price I wanted!! Definitely recommend shopping with Garber!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Stefan was very helpful in the purchase of my vehicle. Will again revisit someday when I purchase another one!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Kevin Culp helped me with the purchase of my 2022 Chevy Equinox. I was very specific with my needs, budget, and expectations. Kevin delivered on everything and didn't force me out of my comfort zone. He made what I told him work! I didn't feel pressured into buying my car nor was he aggressive. Kevin allowed my fiancé and I time to communicate alone when necessary, which I appreciated. It was a pleasure to work with him and I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Ric was very helpful, knowledgeable about my services

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Just an oil change. Always good service in a timely manner. No matter how crowded they are, they always get me in and out

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Nicholas provided great customer service and was so easy to work with! We traveled about 90 minutes to pick-up the car and he was able to do everything else over the phone. With 3 kids six and under, and another one on the way, this dual working household greatly appreciated that! Honestly having straightforward conversations and no hassling back and forth made this the best car buying experience we've ever had. If we buy a Chevy again it would definitely be from Nicholas!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Very pricey on getting car fixed at Garber.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Samantha in the service department was great good customer service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

James was so helpful and easy to work with! He was patient and took his time to get me exactly what I was looking for! Thanks James!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

James helped me out! Everyone was so kind and went out of their way to make sure I got what I wanted. Definitely will be returning

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

I fee so fulfilled that I got to do business with Mrs Loretta Lynn an experienced, qualified and master in Forex/Binary Trading. Loretta's Services are astonishingly great with numerous withdrawals after 6-7 days of Trades which I started on the standard plan of $1,000 and made a huge profit of $13,500 directly into my bank account. The Payment system is very fast, simple and easy, which doesn’t require any fee or charge unlike other platforms. Contact her on WhatsApp; +1 (510) 905-4524 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

I was a little nervous today about making a purchase. And Eric turned that around with his awesome service. Great Customer Service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Such a great experience and they make sure you are happy through the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Felipe was the BEST. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

I had the BEST car selling experience ever at Garber Chevy in Highland! I was working with Kevin Culp and Milan, and they were wonderful!! They gave me top dollar for my car ~ more than any other place I had inquired (and there were many!). I wanted to purchase my new car from them so much; but I couldn't find exactly what I wanted here. I will not hesitate to come back here for my next car buying/selling/trading... they are truly great people to work with! HONEST & GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Hillary was very nice and helpful. She was spot on with the wait time for the diagnosis!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I had the BEST car selling experience ever at Garber Chevy in Highland! I was working with Kevin Culp and Milan, and they were wonderful!! They gave me top dollar for my car ~ more than any other place I had inquired (and there were many!). I wanted to purchase my new car from them so much; but I couldn't find exactly what I wanted here. I will not hesitate to come back here for my next car buying/selling/trading... they are truly great people to work with! HONEST & GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We would like to thank Caleb for all his help this past week! Caleb is a courteous, knowledgeable young man! I nevet felt pressured to make a decision sooner then today, when we were ready. Any and all questions were answered. He even helped us set up the Onstar in our vehicle. We are very happy with the purchase of our 2020 Blazer! Thank you Caleb!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. Made the car buying experience very positive. He took his time and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Kevin Ziolkowski at Garber Chevy. The finance team also did a very good job. All in all it was a pleasure doing business with them and will visit again for future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Tyson in service took real go care of me and my vehicle. The service was done on time. I was very satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Hillary was awesome!! Very clean place and was done fast and good work definitely will be back!! Great job

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Charlene was so pleasant and amazing! This was my first time at Garber and she made me feel at home. I bought my Chevy at another dealership but will certainly be back here!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

The auto service was satisfactory, all my issues wasn't addressed

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Nick Kloosterman made this purchase easy and seamless Second purchase here and will be back again

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Robert was an absolute joy to work with. This is the man to talk to! The whole process was amazing start to finish. I will be a return customer for life!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Hillary went above and beyond to take care of our needs ,and kept me informed on the progress of my car she really goes all out to make sure everything is done right. I would recommend seeing Hillary for all my auto problems

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The staff at Garber is wonderful. Friendly and courteous. Had an oil change and tire rotation. Rick kept me informed on the status of my car. Definitely will continue to have my car serviced by Garber.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very quick to respond with online questions. Sales staff are very knowledgeable and personable. Made the buying experience seemless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Had a great experience with Robert! Love my new Chevy!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Had a great experience with my salesman Robert. It was my first time being apart of the process of picking out my car and it was a good experience and he was so helpful! Love my new car!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We were greeted and taken to the department who could help us. The repair department signed us up and took the auto in for repairs. They are very professional. We waited a couple of hours and completed there job and had us on our way. Thank you all great experience.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Really great experience James, was a big help, He answered all my questions and got me in and out, I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. Eric Estrada was awesome.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Hillary is awesome great at her job very nice and easy to work with dealership very clean and people are nice

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Jay was great, he listened to my needs and addressed all my concerns. The work was done in a professional way.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Ask for Nickolas. He is so informative and will help you make the right decision on a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

They very friendly & efficient done Quickly..... I'm always satisfied there

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

This dealer ship was a God send Alex was my sells person he was great & very knowledgeable abt getting me in the vehicle I needed that fit my budget..! Garber Chevrolet is the place to be if look for a vehicle. Ask for Alex’ if you want a great experience..!!!💯😱

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very helpful and informative! Definitely one of the best car buying experiences we have had! THANK YOU RYAN!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

James Walker....as I walked through the door his spirit is what drew me. I am amazed and overwhelmed by the excellence of his customer service and cleaniness of the facility. James was very informative and made every effort to provide what I needed. His teammates Alek and Trina was also amazing. I truly loved my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Was helped by Felipe A and the experience couldn’t have been better. He got straight to the point and got me in what I wanted and made sure nothing was forced on me. I’m extremely happy with everything and my new SUV.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Our sales person (Nick) was "Top Notch", very knowledgeable and made the experience, actually very easy. He is a very personable and made myself and my wife feel welcome. I have passed out many of his business cards to friends, family and work associates along with our recommendation to ask for Nick specifically!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Our salesman, Kevin Culp, and our financial advisor, Jordy Lema, were Great. Kevin kept us informed through the whole process of buying our new Blazer. Thanks everyone at Garber!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

A very clean and presentable facility with professional staff who are knowledgeable, friendly and communicate very well. Quality of work was excellent, and done in record time. Kudos to Jay Norman who took excellent care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

James walker jr was a great at assisting me with the purchase of my latest treasure. Everyone at Garber Chevrolet was very nice and welcoming. I highly recommend them for any vehicle purchase. Jp. 2016 Z06

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I was given Mr. Brian as my salesman and we were a good match. Brian was direct, understanding, and patient. He answered my questions and explained what I needed to know. I'm glad I chose Garber Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Nick was very helpful. He didn't upsell us or put any pressure on is. This was our first new vehicle purchase and it was a phenomenal experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Jay Norman was outstanding, knowledgeable , communicates well, friendly and kept me informed as things progressed. I loved everything, and this is where all my future business will go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Found the truck I was looking for quickly and delivered as promised. Great truck buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The service department at this dealership is top notch. Charlene, one of the service advisors, at this dealership makes sure that you are taken care of properly. I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and for a seat belt repair job…both times Charlene went above and beyond. I will definitely be returning to this dealership for future repairs and maintenance. Thanks again Garber!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I was very pleased with the way I was treated by the service people. Thank you Garber!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The salesman Stefan, and manger Milan were very polite; despite the fact that I brought a junk car, no credit, and a small budget for a newer car. They asnwered ever question, honestly, and hide nothing. I got a really nice car, that was with in all of my parameters. (Will come back to do business here in the future.)

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Everyone was great. This is the 2nd time I was there and I couldn't be happier. Before I use to go another Chevy place and I was not happy at all. Garber is the best! Will be back soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Caleb , Milan ,n Andre were fantastic for getting me in a vehicle that I LOVE. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

James Walker Jr was there for me to help find what l was looking for in a vehicle walked me through the purchas process even picked me up at home .When at Garber showed me the functions on the dash and steering wheel. Thank you James

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

James Walker Jr helped me from the beginning to find the right truck. When l made my purchase he walked me through the process he picked me up to pick up my truck and walk me through all its functions. Every Vehicle was was showroom clean inside and out. All who l met that worked there were very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. NEVER HAD ANY COMPLAINTS

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Friendly staff,addressed my concerns to best of thier ability to do so.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

They take care of my vehicle and are very courteous and professional. Tyson is very communicative and timely in keeping the customer updated.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Because the auto mkt. has problems with supply/demand, chip shortages, & of course, higher prices, I had little hope of buying/leasing a car. But when Nicholas greeted me at the door, his expertise cut through those concerns & put me in a new '22 Equinox that I wanted, making it a very easy process. Thanks, Nicholas!.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

The service was excellent Lucas and even Sam were amazing I just have a major issue my car was worked on only 2 hours and I was charged 1300$ for labor my part was about 400$ WOW that was way more then I wanted to pay but because of the great service I did but I’m a single parent with a small child I can’t see me going back with those kinda prices’s

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Nice and friendly dealership, ask for Mason or Kevin C for the best service, they’ll get you right✅

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Our salesman Stefan was very helpful in our decision to buy from Garber. He was courteous and knowledgeable. We were able to fill out all the finance paperwork ahead of time on line which made the whole purchase process very smooth. Great people to work with!


Leave Us A Review